IN THE EYE OF FRED ZARA

In the eye of FRED ZARA - Bracelets by MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS
In the eye of FRED ZARA - Ring by MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS

Fine, elegant and discreet, MARC- ANTOINE BARROIS’s jewels mix poetry, refinement and simplicity.

Seeking for this delicate balance between sobriety and rigour, these designs are symbols of the bounds between men. As these jewels link men and women of all ages, photograher Fred Zara chose those jewels to link the pictures of his photography project around beauty.

See more

B683

To fill the whole Maison de Couture MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS, located at N°6 rue de Budapest in Paris, with the smell of authenti- city and refinement, perfumer Quentin Bisch immersed himself in the universe of the couturier once more. That way he worked around the same leathery, woody and spicy frame, adding up amber scents and smoothing it with smoky notes to create a scented candle which shows his taste for refined materials.

This candle has this generous complexity of woven leather warming up to the heat of balms, a signature where patchouli takes on the sensual finery of amber to enhance the muted appeal of MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS’s boutique. A leathery atmosphere, that is at the same time thick and enveloping, and made even by the golden lights of cistus-labdanum. A comfortable scent, that is shimmering and twisted with the spicy notes of cumin and saffron. There is also a fruity hint, tasting like peach and plum which lights up this harmony of amber and wood in which sandalwood and patchouli scents unite.

Discover scented candle N°6
Bracelet Plaquette MARC ANTOINE BARROIS
Bracelet plaquette MARC ANTOINE BARROIS

MAISON MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS
6, Rue de Budapest
75009 Paris – France
+33 (0) 9 83 72 78 60
From Tuesday to Saturday, 2 to 8 pm.
Made to measures by appointment.

BERGDORF GOODMAN
Men’s Store – 745 5th Avenue
New York City, NY 10151 – USA
+1 212-753-7300
www.bergdorfgoodman.com

LES SENTEURS
71 Elizabeth Street
Belgravia, London – UK
+44 (0) 20 7730 2322
www.lessenteurs.com

SOUS L’OEIL DE FRED ZARA

In the eye of FRED ZARA - Bracelets by MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS
In the eye of FRED ZARA - Ring by MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS

Fins, élégants et discrets, les bijoux MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS mêlent poésie, raffinement et simplicité.

A la recherche d’un équilibre précaire entre légèreté et rigueur, ces créations, symboles du lien qui unis les Hommes, transcendent genres et génération. C’est ce lien humain qui a séduit le photographe Fred Zara pour son projet photographique.

En voir davantage

La bougie parfumée N°6

Pour imprégner la maison de couture MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS, installée au N°6 rue de Budapest, d’une odeur d’authenticité et de raffinement, le parfumeur Quentin Bisch s’est à nouveau plongé dans l’univers du couturier. Il a ainsi travaillé autour de cette même trame cuirée, boisée et épicée, épanouissant l’accord ambré, lissant ici et là les notes fumées pour élaborer une bougie parfumée qui exprime son goût pour les belles matières.

Une bougie où l’on retrouve cette complexité généreuse tissée de cuir, qui se réchauffe à la chaleur des baumes. Une signature où le patchouli revêt les atours sensuels de l’ambre pour sublimer le charme feutré de sa boutique. Une atmosphère cuirée, dense et enveloppante, arrondie des lueurs dorées et sensuelles du ciste-labdanum. Un parfum confortable, chatoyant, twisté des notes épicées du cumin et du safran. Une pointe fruitée, au goût de pêche et de prune éclaire cette partition ambrée et boisée, où le santal épouse le patchouli.

Découvrir la bougie parfumée N°6
Bracelet Plaquette MARC ANTOINE BARROIS
Bracelet plaquette MARC ANTOINE BARROIS

MAISON MARC-ANTOINE BARROIS
6, Rue de Budapest
75009 Paris – France
+33 (0) 9 83 72 78 60
Du mardi au samedi de 14h à 20h.
Couture sur rendez-vous.

BERGDORF GOODMAN
Men’s Store – 745 5th Avenue
New York City, NY 10151 – États Unis
+1 212-753-7300
www.bergdorfgoodman.com

SENTEURS D’AILLEURS
Place Stéphanie 1A
1050 Bruxelles – Belgique
+32 2 511 69 69
www.senteursdailleurs.com